Developing the legal management profession and the professional expertise for our Members

ALA

Chapter Leadership


2017-2018 CHAPTER OFFICERS





President

Lisa Justus
Hahn Loeser & Parks
ljustus@hahnlaw.com


 

 


 
 



Vice President

Debbie Durbin
Fisher Phillips
ddurbin@fisherphillips.com



 

 





Treasurer

Jason Womack
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP
jwomack@slk-law.com


Secretary
Lori Porter
Bricker & Eckler LLP
lporter@bricker.com


Immediate Past President
Jennifer Rosengrant
Kegler Brown Hill + Ritter Co., L.P.A.
jrosengrant@keglerbrown.com
 

 



Vice President of
   Communications

Cynthia L. Wesney
Bricker & Eckler LLP
cwesney@bricker.com



 



Vice President of Business   
   Partners Relations

Laura Carpenter
Geiser Bowman & McLafferty LLC
lcarpenter@protectingohio.com


  Vice President of Membership
Karen Scurlock
Calfee Halter & Griswold LLP
kscurlock@calfee.com