Developing the legal management profession and the professional expertise for our Members

ALA

Chapter Leadership


2018-2019 CHAPTER OFFICERS


 



President

Debbie Durbin
Fisher Phillips
ddurbin@fisherphillips.com



 

Vice President
Lori Porter
Bricker & Eckler LLP
lporter@bricker.com


 

Treasurer
Kristel Sargent
Kooperman Mentel Ferguson Yaross
ksargent@kmfylaw.com


 

 

 

 


 

Secretary
Brandi Hann
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
brandi.hann@squirepb.com

 

 

 


 
Immediate Past President
Lisa Justus
Hahn Loeser & Parks
ljustus@hahnlaw.com
 

 



Vice President of
   Communications

Cynthia L. Wesney
Bricker & Eckler LLP
cwesney@bricker.com



 



Vice President of Business   
   Partners Relations

Laura Carpenter
Shumaker Loop & Kendrick, LLP
lcarpenter@slk-law.com


  Vice President of Membership
Karen Scurlock
Calfee Halter & Griswold LLP
kscurlock@calfee.com